Previously the Dawne Clark Perpetual Trophy - Retired in 2018 to Flintstar & Ryan Keefe

Intermediate Junior/Young Rider Championship open for new sponsorship in 2020

Previous Winners

2018: Flintstar, Ryan Keefe

2017: Ideal Contini, Tayler Stewart
 Peter Pan, Amanda Beale Clement
2015: Shannondale 54, Morgan McCue
2014: Abecca GS, Morgan McCue
2013: Abecca GS, Morgan McCue
2012: Rocmaster, Colleen McKitrick
2011: Walstraed, Jules Ennis
2010: Teco, Christina McKitrick
2009: Galway’s Blazer, Laura Roberts
2008: Magic Man, Ashley Kehoe 
2007: Rolling Stone II, Nate Chambers
2006: Gordonstown, Madeline Blackman
2005: Sir Real, Kellie Van Pelt
2004: Draco, Jennifer Libby
2003: Cahir, Emily Libby
2002: Big Bad Voodoo Magic, Jea Price
2001: Rusheen Warrior, Kristin Schmolze
No It Tissant, Lynn Symanski

Featured Image


Holloway - Training 3 day Waredaca October 2021 Rider/owner Cindi Moravec PC:Angie Souza Leihy


Log In/Out