Calendar

Cross Country Schooling at Horse Park of New Jersey: Sat Oct 21 @12:00AM
Horse Park of NJ
Waredaca Classic N and T 3D Event & H.T.: Sat Oct 21 @12:00AM
Laytonsville, MD
Cross Country Schooling on Competition Course: Sat Oct 21 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Loch Moy Farm in Adamstown, MD
The Virginia CCI* + H.T.: Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
Lexington, VA
Oktoberfest Sugarloaf Mountain Horse Show (Hunters/Jumpers): Sat Oct 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Loch Moy Farm in Adamstown, MD
Cross Country Schooling at Horse Park of New Jersey: Sat Nov 04 @12:00AM
Horse Park of NJ

Upcoming Event and Clinic Notices


Morningside Training Farm

We are thrilled to announce a new schooling show series at Morningside Training Farm, a central location in The Plains, VA.

MTF is hosting its first schooling show July 29, entries accepted by email through Thursday, July 26. The remaining dates are listed below.

Dates: Sunday, July 29; Sunday, August 12; Sunday, September 2; Monday, October 8 (Columbus Day); and Sunday, November 4.

  • Levels are intro (cross rails) through Advanced!
  • The dressage is held in their new ring with great footing, and the jumping is in the show jump ring on Pinnacle footing, both world class for the summer heat.
  • Warm-up will be on an aerated and watered portion of their polo field, so flat and soft.
  • All dressage judges are recognized.
  • Parking is on a large polo field, so easy to get in and out.
  • Great ribbons and prizes, including CDCTA low score awards!
  • The entire facility is open to those who compete, so take the time to play in the water complex or school a coffin on xc when your rides are done. Enjoy the property!
Register on their website to join the mailing list and get coming announcements about jumper and dressage shows.

Log In/Out