Cross Derby Schooling: Tue Mar 20 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Loch Moy Farm in Adamstown, MD
Carolina International CIC and H.T. : Wed Mar 21 @12:00AM
Raeford, NC
Morven Park Spring H.T.: Sat Mar 31 @12:00AM
Leesburg, VA
Young Horse Jump Chute Clinic, April 2nd: Mon Apr 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Spencer Sport Horses, 6175 Keyser Rd, Hume Virginia
The Fork CIC3*/CIC2*/CIC1* & HT : Wed Apr 04 @12:00AM
Mill Spring, NC
Pick your time/Pick your test Dressage Show: Sat Apr 07 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Loch Moy Farm in Adamstown, MD

Upcoming Event and Clinic Notices

Morningside Training Farm

We are thrilled to announce a new schooling show series at Morningside Training Farm, a central location in The Plains, VA.

MTF is hosting its first schooling show July 29, entries accepted by email through Thursday, July 26. The remaining dates are listed below.

Dates: Sunday, July 29; Sunday, August 12; Sunday, September 2; Monday, October 8 (Columbus Day); and Sunday, November 4.

  • Levels are intro (cross rails) through Advanced!
  • The dressage is held in their new ring with great footing, and the jumping is in the show jump ring on Pinnacle footing, both world class for the summer heat.
  • Warm-up will be on an aerated and watered portion of their polo field, so flat and soft.
  • All dressage judges are recognized.
  • Parking is on a large polo field, so easy to get in and out.
  • Great ribbons and prizes, including CDCTA low score awards!
  • The entire facility is open to those who compete, so take the time to play in the water complex or school a coffin on xc when your rides are done. Enjoy the property!
Register on their website to join the mailing list and get coming announcements about jumper and dressage shows.

Log In/Out